Contacts

Electro Adda S.p.A.

Via Nazionale, 8
23883 Beverate di Brivio
+39 039 5320621
+39 039 5321335
info@electroadda.com

Domestic commercial office

Paolo Dell'Oro - Commercial Manager
paolo.delloro@electroadda.com
Silvia Rocca
silvia.rocca@electroadda.com
Sofia Carnio
sofia.carnio@electroadda.com

Foreign sales office

Simona Corti
simona.corti@electroadda.com
Flavio Ledro
flavio.ledro@electroadda.com

Electro Adda S.p.A.

Via S. Anna, 640
41122 Modena
+39 059 45.21.32
Fax +39 059 45.21.58
commerciale.modena@electroadda.com

Commercial office

Erika Donnini
erika.donnini@electroadda.com
Elena Donno
elena.donno@electroadda.com
Annalisa Righi
annalisa.righi@electroadda.com

Electro Adda GmbH

Dornierstr. 5
31137 Hildesheim
+49 51219359450
+49 51219359479
info.de@electroadda.com

Commercial office

Franco Amadori
franco.amadori@electroadda.com

Electro Adda Uk, Co, Ltd

Brooks Drive, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle
SK8 3TD Greater Manchester
+44 (0) 161 660 9533
+44 (0) 161 660 9533
info@electroadda.co.uk

Commercial office

Joanne Wilson
joanne.wilson@electroadda.co.uk

Work with us

ELECTRO ADDA S.p.A. carefully selects professionals to be included in its workforce and constantly takes care of their training and professional growth.

Open positions

Skilled worker for turning